fbpx
Project Reclamation Podcast

Project Reclamation Podcast

Explicit
Email

Project Reclamation is regular people, who decided to make some changes to reclaim their lives and they wanted to use that to reach out to as many people as possible who may want to make changes as well to improve their lives. They're regular guys who want to motivate and inspire people just like them to join them in their project and create a movement of people all taking control of their lives and improving them, even if its just a little bit at a time.

Get to know us!
Watch our video.

Podcast Episodes

  • Episode 101: Hoarding
    July 13th, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim jump into the mess of hoarding.  Literal hoarding of physical stuff and the metaphorical kinds too...and how they just might be connected or at least have similarities...check it out!

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Bonus Episode: Coffee
    July 9th, 2020

    In this Bonus Episode, Steve & Tim talk about coffee....because it's a bonus episode...and why not?

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go Pig out on Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce...the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com#KingofFlavor

  • Episode 100: Recovery
    July 6th, 2020

    In our 100th episode, and in the midst of a little light at the end of the tunnel of the great Covid pandemic, Steve & Tim discuss recovery, and dive deep into the rabbit hole of how we recover from rough and tough times, trauma etc...both as individuals and as a community.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Network.  Pig out on podcasts https://www.podbelly.com

    Proudly sponsored by El Yucateco hotsauce...seriously it's the best! https://www.elyucateco.com/

  • Bonus Episode: Free Therapy
    June 29th, 2020

    In this bonus episode, JB & Tim discuss the need we all probably have for some sort of therapy...and how we all have access to free therapy in some way, shape, or form.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Go Pig Out On Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

  • Bonus Episode: Movies, Mangos & Money Saving
    June 22nd, 2020

    In this bonus episode, JB & Tim get completely derailed...if they ever were actually railed...whatever that means.  They channel their quarantine frustrations into what was meant to be a productive discussion about nostalgic movies, Mexican mangos, and saving money with generic tide pods...

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

  • Episode 99: Love in the time of Covid
    June 10th, 2020

    We're back in the saddle again!  In this episode, Steve & Tim get back on the mic and discuss what their takeaways from quarantine, lockdown, were and what it's like to love in the time of covid.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Pig out on Podcasts....check us out www.podbelly.com

  • Episode 98: Stream of Consciousness
    April 27th, 2020

    Lockdown: Episode 2

    In this episode, Brett & Tim dig into the Corona Lockdown and discuss what they've been doing and what you can do to pass the time, deal with the craziness and how to handle things the best way possible.  In these strange, new times, we are dedicated to helping you figure out and learn how to best navigate these uncharted waters of Life in the time of Corona/Covid etc...take a deep breath, take a step back, smile and be good...we're all gonna be okay!

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network

    www.podbelly.com Pig out on podcasts!

  • Episode 97: Locked Down w/ "We're Not Sure Yet"
    April 20th, 2020
  • Episode 96: Home
    February 3rd, 2020

    In this episode, JB & Tim chat with special a very special guest....Wanda...JB's mom and dive into what really defines "home"....

    Proud Members of The Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com

     

  • Episode 95: This Is 2020!
    January 13th, 2020

    We are finally back from our holiday hiatus, and we thank you so much for your patience.  We took some time away from the mics to work on some extremely exciting new things we have coming for you in 2020 and we will tell you all about it soon!

    In this episode, Steve & Tim discuss New Years, the new decade, resolutions and all of our unfiltered thoughts on these and associated subjects.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

Showing 1–10 out of 184

Click play on a podcast episode to listen now
LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST ON...
Show our sponsors some love!
El Yucateco Hot Sauce
Suiker Apparel
Print Dirt Cheap