fbpx
Project Reclamation Podcast

Project Reclamation Podcast

Explicit
Email

Project Reclamation is regular people, who decided to make some changes to reclaim their lives and they wanted to use that to reach out to as many people as possible who may want to make changes as well to improve their lives. They're regular guys who want to motivate and inspire people just like them to join them in their project and create a movement of people all taking control of their lives and improving them, even if its just a little bit at a time.

Get to know us!
Watch our video.

Podcast Episodes

  • Episode 108: Hate
    August 31st, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim talk about hate, what they hate, what are some things we can do about hate, and how to turn hate into positive energy, get over it, move on, and move forward.

    Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network.  Pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce www.elyucateco.com www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 107: Baby Steps
    August 24th, 2020

    In this episode, Shannon & Tim discuss the importance of celebrating the babysteps of each and every thing we want to do, accomplish, and get better at in our lives.  Especially in these times, it is so important to measure and celebrate every little step towards these goals, every move of the needle, and every little baby step taken!

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network.   www.podbelly.com Pig out on Podcasts!

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce. The King of Flavor since 1968! www.elyucateco.com www.shopelyucateco.com #KingOfFlavor

  • Episode 106: Move
    August 18th, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim discuss the importance of moving....be it running, walking, shoot crawling....tossing around sandbags....or whatever it may be...especially amidst this crazy pandy and being stuck in our houses binging netflix and whatnot....check it out!

    Proud member of Podbelly Podcast Network.  Pig out on Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, King of Flavor since 1968! www.shopelyucateco.com www.elyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 105: Getting Stuck
    August 11th, 2020

    In this episode, Shannon, Brett & Tim dive into all that is the quicksand of life and how we can all get stuck from time to time...they also discuss the best practices they've learned about how to get unstuck....and Tim tries to break his brain!

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Pig out on Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce.  The King of Flavor since 1968. www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Bonus Episode: The El Yucateco Challenge
    August 6th, 2020

    In honor or our favorite sponsor, El Yucateco...this is a very special bonus episode!  In this episode, Steve & Tim take the El Yucateco Challenge, and in an "homage to Hot Ones" style, take on a heavy dose of each and every flavor that El Yucateco has to offer....check it out!

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network.  Pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce.  King of Flavor since 1968! www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 104: House of Fear & Pain
    August 3rd, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim take a deep dive into quarantine, really getting to know...and hopefully not hate yourself, and all sorts of other things as they open up each other's brains and psyches.

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network.  Pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce.  King of Flavor since 1968! www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 103: Murphy's Law
    July 27th, 2020

    In this episode, after getting off to a late start, due some unforeseen car issues, Steve & Tim discuss unexpected events that throw a wrench into your plans and how to deal with them.....one may call it Murphy's Law....

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com#KingofFlavor

  • Bonus Episode: Camo Skateboards
    July 23rd, 2020

    In this bonus episode, Steve & Tim start talking about camouflage...and somehow end up talking nostalgically about skateboards...so camo skateboards?  why not!?

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 102: Just Do It!
    July 20th, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim talk about trying new things, and how you don't have to be good at something to give it a shot...in other words, Just Do It!

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network, go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce. The King of Flavor Since 1968! www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Bonus Episode: Kitchen Gadgets
    July 16th, 2020

    In this bonus episode, Steve & Tim talk about all things kitchen gadgets...the useful, the useless, the gems and the duds...

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Episode 101: Hoarding
    July 13th, 2020

    In this episode, Steve & Tim jump into the mess of hoarding.  Literal hoarding of physical stuff and the metaphorical kinds too...and how they just might be connected or at least have similarities...check it out!

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce, the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com #KingofFlavor

  • Bonus Episode: Coffee
    July 9th, 2020

    In this Bonus Episode, Steve & Tim talk about coffee....because it's a bonus episode...and why not?

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network Go Pig out on Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

    Sponsored by El Yucateco Hot Sauce...the King of Flavor since 1968 www.shopelyucateco.com#KingofFlavor

  • Episode 100: Recovery
    July 6th, 2020

    In our 100th episode, and in the midst of a little light at the end of the tunnel of the great Covid pandemic, Steve & Tim discuss recovery, and dive deep into the rabbit hole of how we recover from rough and tough times, trauma etc...both as individuals and as a community.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Network.  Pig out on podcasts https://www.podbelly.com

    Proudly sponsored by El Yucateco hotsauce...seriously it's the best! https://www.elyucateco.com/

  • Bonus Episode: Free Therapy
    June 29th, 2020

    In this bonus episode, JB & Tim discuss the need we all probably have for some sort of therapy...and how we all have access to free therapy in some way, shape, or form.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Go Pig Out On Podcasts! www.podbelly.com

  • Bonus Episode: Movies, Mangos & Money Saving
    June 22nd, 2020

    In this bonus episode, JB & Tim get completely derailed...if they ever were actually railed...whatever that means.  They channel their quarantine frustrations into what was meant to be a productive discussion about nostalgic movies, Mexican mangos, and saving money with generic tide pods...

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Go pig out on podcasts! www.podbelly.com

  • Episode 99: Love in the time of Covid
    June 10th, 2020

    We're back in the saddle again!  In this episode, Steve & Tim get back on the mic and discuss what their takeaways from quarantine, lockdown, were and what it's like to love in the time of covid.

    Proud members of the Podbelly Podcast Network. Pig out on Podcasts....check us out www.podbelly.com

  • Episode 98: Stream of Consciousness
    April 27th, 2020

    Lockdown: Episode 2

    In this episode, Brett & Tim dig into the Corona Lockdown and discuss what they've been doing and what you can do to pass the time, deal with the craziness and how to handle things the best way possible.  In these strange, new times, we are dedicated to helping you figure out and learn how to best navigate these uncharted waters of Life in the time of Corona/Covid etc...take a deep breath, take a step back, smile and be good...we're all gonna be okay!

    Proud Members of the Podbelly Podcast Network

    www.podbelly.com Pig out on podcasts!

  • Episode 97: Locked Down w/ "We're Not Sure Yet"
    April 20th, 2020
  • Episode 96: Home
    February 3rd, 2020

    In this episode, JB & Tim chat with special a very special guest....Wanda...JB's mom and dive into what really defines "home"....

    Proud Members of The Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com

     

  • Episode 95: This Is 2020!
    January 13th, 2020

    We are finally back from our holiday hiatus, and we thank you so much for your patience.  We took some time away from the mics to work on some extremely exciting new things we have coming for you in 2020 and we will tell you all about it soon!

    In this episode, Steve & Tim discuss New Years, the new decade, resolutions and all of our unfiltered thoughts on these and associated subjects.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Episode 94: Traveling
    December 23rd, 2019

    In this episode, Brett & Tim are joined by their good friend and self-made travel expert Ed.  They discuss the amazing benefits of travel, for the mind, body & soul...and Tim illustrates the negatives of drinking too much...especially while attempting to record a podcast episode... Check us out & Reach out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network: www.podbelly.com

     

  • Episode 93: Let It Go feat. Mandy from The PIECast
    December 16th, 2019

    In this episode, Steve & Tim are joined by Mandy from Little Geek Lost & The PIECast.  They discuss the power of letting things go and how no matter what it is that you're holding on to, there can be huge power in letting go of things that can shackle us.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Podbelly: www.podbelly.com

    Mandy: www.littlegeeklost.com

     

  • F*** It Friday: Toys
    December 13th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is F*** It Friday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Fit Friday: Traveling
    December 13th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Fit Friday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Treat Yo Self Thursday
    December 12th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Treat Yo Self Thursday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • WTF Wednesday: Eggnog
    December 11th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is WTF Wednesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Tips & Tricks Tuesday: Leave Thy Phone
    December 10th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Tips & Tricks Tuesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Motivation Monday: Affirmations
    December 9th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Motivation Monday

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Episode 92: Love Redux
    December 9th, 2019

    In this episode, Steve & Tim revisit one of their favorite subjects...Love.  After all it may be the secret to life...and everything. We couldn't put it better than our old buddy John...ya know...John Lennon, "All you need is love."

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network: www.podbelly.com  Pig out on podcasts!

  • F*** It Friday: Yum Yum Time
    December 6th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is F*** It Friday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Fit Friday: Don't Put That In Your Mouth
    December 6th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Fit Friday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • 3 Thing Thursday: Life Hacks
    December 5th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is 3 Thing Thursday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • WTF Wednesday: Cartoons
    December 4th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is WTF Wednesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Tips & Tricks Tuesday: Handwriting
    December 3rd, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Tips & Tricks Tuesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Motivation Monday: Making A List
    December 2nd, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Motivation Monday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Episode 91: Joe Rogan
    December 2nd, 2019

    In this episode, JB & Tim do a deep dive into one of our favorite motivational people, Joe Rogan.  We give a brief bio into his life, his experiences, how he got to where he is today, and then we cover why he is one of our favorite motivational figures and why he should be one of yours too.  If you're a fan of Joe, interested in learning more about him, or if you happen to have been living under a rock and don't know who he is....then listen on and enjoy.

    https://jrefacts.org/joe-rogan-vs-guests/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Rogan https://www.goalcast.com/2018/12/04/18-joe-rogan-quotes/ http://podcasts.joerogan.net/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzQUP1qoWDoEbmsQxvdjxgQ

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network: www.podbelly.com Pig out on Podcasts!

  • Thanksgiving: Second Helping
    November 28th, 2019

    In this episode, Steve & Tim attempt to deliver a redux to the inaugural Thanksgiving epsidode.  

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network: www.podbelly.com Pig out on Podcasts!

  • WTF Wednesday: Volume 9
    November 27th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is WTF Wednesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Episode 90: Better With Age feat. Patti Larson from "Just The Worst" Podcast
    November 27th, 2019

    In this episode, Steve & Tim are joined by the infamous Patti Larson from "Just The Worst" Podcast".  They talk about growing up and getting older and how things change, but despite some common misconceptions, and not unlike a fine red wine, most things actually do just keep getting better!

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud members of Podbelly Podcast Network: www.podbelly.com Pig out on Podcasts!

  • Tips & Tricks Tuesday: Volume 8
    November 26th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Tips & Tricks Tuesday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Motivation Monday: Volume 8
    November 25th, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Motivation Monday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • F*** It Friday: Volume 4
    November 22nd, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is F*** It Friday.

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Fit Friday: Volume 8
    November 22nd, 2019

    Welcome to our daily, bite sized minisodes.  This is not a regular episode, just a little taste of what our dysfunctionally awesome Project has to offer.  Each day is themed for these minisodes, and this is Fit Friday

    Check us out: www.projectreclamationpodcast.com

    Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • 3 Thing Thursday: Volume 8
    November 21st, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "3 Thing Thursday: Volume 8" Check us out & Contact Us... projectreclamationpodcast.com Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • WTF Wednesday: Volume 8
    November 20th, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "WTF Wednesday Vol8" Check us out & Contact Us... projectreclamationpodcast.com Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Tips & Tricks Tuesday: Volume 7
    November 19th, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "Tips & Tricks Tuesday Vol7" Check us out & Contact Us... www.projectreclamationpodcast.com Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Motivation Monday: Volume 7
    November 18th, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "Motivation Monday Vol7" Check us out & Contact Us... www.projectreclamationpodcast.com Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out www.podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts!

  • Episode 89: Roots
    November 18th, 2019

    In this episode, Steve & Tim talk about remembering, and sometimes going back to your roots.  It's kind of a follow up to an older episode "The Oz Principle" and how you can and should try to improve and be the the best version of yourself, but you shouldn't forget or lose who you are in the process.  

    Contact us: [email protected] Proud Members of Podbelly Podcast Network podbelly.com Pig Out On Podcasts

  • F*** It Friday: Volume 3
    November 15th, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "F*** It Friday: Volume 3" Check us out & Contact Us... [email protected] Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out podbelly.com

  • Fit Friday: Volume 7
    November 15th, 2019

    Welcome to our bite-sized daily PR minisode companions to our weekly regular episodes. These are short daily episodes that give you a few extra minutes of motivation every morning with daily themes throughout the week. Here is "Fit Friday: Volume 7" Check us out & Contact Us... [email protected] Proud Member of Podbelly Podcast Network...check it out podbelly.com

Showing 1–50 out of 194

Click play on a podcast episode to listen now
LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST ON...
Show our sponsors some love!
El Yucateco Hot Sauce
Suiker Apparel
Print Dirt Cheap